In Lacrosse We Trust OJBLL 1st All Star Teams

Photo Credit: Devyn Gallagher

As the Canadian Jr.B season wraps up, it is clear that Ontario once again remain supreme. The Six Nations Rebels defeated the Akwesasne Indians to capture the Founders Cup, the clubs second in as many seasons. This year has made it clear that the OJBLL continues to produce some of the best Jr.B players in Canada. Here are the In Lacrosse We Trust picks for the East and West 1st All Star Teams.


Dylan Goddard – Green Gaels
Luke Laidlaw – Halton Hills Bulldogs
Ky Tarbell- Akwesasne Indians
Ryan Lee- Newmarket Saints
Chad Levick- Newmarket Saints
G-Ian Duffy- Oakville Buzz


Jake Weidner- Elora Mohawks
Jordan Godin- Guelph Regals
Kyle Pereria- Brampton Excelsiors
Rob Pollock- Wallaceberg Red Devils
Ian Martin- Six Nations Rebels
G-Tyler Glebe- London Blue Devils