MLL Announces 2015 Rosters

Major League Lacrosse, the premier professional lacrosse league, announced today that teams have released their active rosters for the 2015 season, according to MLL Commissioner David Gross. Teams had until 12:00 p.m. Noon (ET) Monday to submit rosters to the League office.

Teams were allowed to host training camps for the 2015 season with a maximum of 40 players in their Pre-season Active Rosters (PSAR). Rosters had to be narrowed down to 25-Man Active Rosters and 6-Man Practice Squads.

The 2015 MLL season will kick-off on Sunday, April 12, with the 2014 Champions Denver Outlaws visiting the Boston Cannons, The Rochester Rattlers traveling to Charlotte and the Ohio Machine visiting New York. For more information on the upcoming 2015 MLL season, please click here.

Boston Cannons 25-Man Active Roster

Brent Adams Midfield

Josh Amidon Midfield

Owen Blye Attack

Martin Bowes Midfield

Craig Bunker Midfield/FO

Jordan Burke Goalie

Davey Emala Attack

Rob Emery Midfield

Brett Garber Midfield

Adam Ghitelman Goalie

Ryan Hollenbaugh Defense/LSM

Austin Kaut Goalie

Michael Maggio Midfield

Will Manny Attack

Scott McWilliams Defense

Jack Murphy Goalie

Brendan Porter Midfield

Scott Ratliff Defense

Jack Reilly Defense

Max Seibald Midfield

Andrew Sellers Defense

Erik Smith Midfield

Matt White Attack

Chad Wiedmaier Defense

Ryan Young Attack


Practice Squad

Jim Connolly Attack

Josh Coveleski Attack

Eric Hagarty Goalie

Sean Lawton Midfield

Spencer Schnell Midfield

Kyle Smith Attack


Charlotte Hounds 25-Man Active Roster

Sean Aaron Goalie

Pierce Bassett Goalie

Joe Cinosky Defense

Casey Cittadino Midfield

JP Dalton Midfield/FO

Thomas DeNapoli Attack

Josh Dionne Attack

Kevin Drew Midfield

Greg Edmonds Midfield

Michael Ehrhardt Defense

Ryan Flanagan Defense

Brendan Fowler Midfield/FO

John Haus Midfield

Josh Hawkins Midfield

Terry Kimener Midfield

Pat Laconi Midfield

Henry Lobb Defense

Sean Meagher Defense

Jack Runkel Goalie

Mike Sawyer Attack

Brett Schmidt Defense

Jake Tripucka Midfield

Billy Ward Midfield

Justin Ward Attack

Alex Zomerfeld Midfield


Military Inactive

Garrett Thul Attack

Wilton Blakely Attack

Nico Capron Defense

Pat Hogan Midfield


Practice Squad

Matt Sawyer Midfield

John Scheich Attack

Jeffrey White Goalie



Mike Chanenchuk Midfield



Riley Loewen Attack


MLL Inactive

Mason Poli Defense


Chesapeake Bayhawks 25-Man Active Roster

Matt Abbott Midfield

Niko Amato Goalie

Jesse Bernhardt Midfield

Sam Bradman Midfield

Dan Burns Midfield

CJ Costabile Defense

Matt Danowski Attack

Michael Evans Defense

Tyler Fiorito Goalie

Chris Hipps Defense

Ben Hunt Midfield

Matt Mackrides Attack

Mark McNeill Midfield

Brian Megill Defense

Jovan Miller Midfield

Jason Noble Defense

Peet Poillon Midfield

Nicky Polanco Defense

Jeff Reynolds Midfield

JackRice Attack

Stephen Robarge Midfield/FO

Ben Rubeor Attack

Matt Striebel Midfield

Kyle Sweeney Defense

Kip Turner Goalie

Practice Squad

Terry Ellis Midfield

Dylan Levings Midfield/FO

Ben McIntosh Midfield

Brian Schultz Attack

Peter Schwartz Midfield



Brendan Mundorf Attack


DNR Contract

Dean Gibbons Attack

Matt Lovejoy Defense


MLL Inactive

Kevin Crowley Midfield

Joe Walters Midfield

Drew Westervelt Attack


Denver Outlaws 25-Man Active Roster

Chris Bocklet Attack

Matthew Bocklet Defense

Mike Bocklet Attack

Ken Clausen Defense

Luke Cometti Midfield

Cam Flint Midfield

John Grant Attack

Zack Greer Attack

Patrick Harbeson Midfield

Anthony Kelly Midfield/FO

Eric Law Attack

Greg Melaugh Attack

Noah Molnar Midfield

Justin Pennington Midfield

Johnny Rodriguez Goalie

Dillon Roy Defense

Max Schmidt Defense

Jesse Schwartzman Goalie

Domenic Sebastiani Midfield

Jeremy Sieverts Midfield

Michael Simon Defense

Drew Snider Midfield

Geoff Snider Midfield/FO

Ethan Vedder Midfield

Dillon Ward Goalie


Practice Squad

Greg Downing Midfield

Colin Dunster Midfield

Brian Feeney Goalie

Jeff Froccaro Attack

Ryan Licht Defense

Aaron Prosser Midfield


Military Inactive

Tim Henderson Defense



Matthew Callahan Defense


MLL Inactive

Cameron Holding Midfield

Jeremy Noble Midfield

Chris O’Dougherty Defense


Florida Launch 25-Man Active Roster

Reid Acton Defense

Steven Brooks Midfield

Charlie Cipriano Goalie

Tom Croonquist F/O

Kevin Cunningham Attack

Bryce Dabbs Midfield

Tim Desko Attack

Tucker Durkin Defense

Adam Fullerton Goalie

Jon Hayes Midfield

Cameron Lao-Gosney Midfield

Roman Lao-Gosney Midfield

Chris LaPierre Midfield

Bobby Lawrence Defense

Zack Losco Midfield

Brandon Mangan Attack

Christopher Mattes Midfield/FO

Kieran McArdle Attack

Michael McCormack Defense

Joe Meurer Defense

Mike Poppleton Midfield/FO

Casey Powell Attack

Brett Queener Goalie

P.T. Ricci Defense

Sam Snow Midfield


Practice Squad

Duncan Clancy Midfield

Brendan Gleason Defense

Shaq Hunt Defense

Nick O’Hara Defense

Chazz Woodson Attack


DNR Contract

Ryan Creighton Midfield

Curtis Dickson Attack

Jordan Hall Midfield

Pat Kiernan Defense

William Mangan Midfield


MLL Inactive

David Earl Midfield

Stephen Keogh Attack


New York Lizards 25-Man Active Roster

Drew Adams Goalie

John Austin Midfield

Sean Brady Goalie

Shamel Bratton Midfield

Andy Casimir Defense

Ned Crotty Attack

Steve DeNapoli Defense

Joe Fletcher Defense

Matt Gibson Attack

Greg Gurenlian Midfield/FO

Kyle Hartzell Defense

Steven Holmes Defense

Cody Jamieson Attack

JoJo Marasco Midfield

Tommy Palasek Attack

Rob Pannell Attack

Matt Poskay Midfield

Paul Rabil Midfield

Jerry Ragonese Midfield/FO

Michael Skudin Defense

Brian Spallina Defense

Mike Stone Midfield

Mike Unterstein Midfield

Kevin Unterstein Midfield

Max Van Bourgondien Midfield


Practice Squad

Rhamel Bratton Midfield

Will Harrington Midfield

Joe Lustgarten Attack

Chris Piccirilli Defense

Shane Sturgis Attack

Andrew Wascavage Goalie



Luke Duprey Defense


DNR Contract

Anthony Biscardi Midfield

Anthony Santomo Defense


Ohio Machine 25-Man Active Roster

Dominique Alexander Midfield

Peter Baum Attack

Jake Bernhardt Midfield

Steven Boyle Attack

Kevin Cooper Midfield

James Dailey Attack

Bobby Dattilo Midfield/FO

Brian Farrell Defense

Kyle Feeney Goalie

Dan Groot Midfield

Kyle Harrison Midfield

Marcus Holman Attack

Brian Karalunas Defense

Erik Krum Attack

Michael Noone Defense

Eric O’Brien Midfield/FO

Zach Palmer Attack

Brian Phipps Goalie

Jackson Place Defense

Scott Rodgers Goalie

Tom Schreiber Midfield

Ty Souders Defense

Steele Stanwick Attack

Steven Waldeck Defense

Dana Wilber Defense


Practice Squad

Andrew Barton Midfield

Will Haas Goalie

Scott Klimchak Attack

Derek Muzio Defense

Steve O’Hara Defense

Gregory Puskuldjian Midfield/FO



Marshall Burkhart Midfield


MLL Inactive

Logan Schuss Attack


Rochester Rattlers 25-Man Active Roster

Jeremy Boltus Attack

James Carroll Jr. Midfield/FO

Mark Cockerton Attack

Kyle Denhoff Midfield

Steve Dircks Defense

Ryan Feuerstein Midfield

John Galloway Goalie

Rob Guida Midfield

Will Koshansky Defense

John Lade Defense

Jason LaShomb Goalie

Dave Lawson Midfield

Michael Lazore Midfield

John LoCascio Defense

Mike Manley Defense

Matt Miller Defense

Donny Moss Midfield

Mike O’Neil Midfield

Brandon Palladino Defense/LSM

John Ranagan Midfield

Adam Rand Midfield

Ty Thompson Attack

Justin Turri Midfield

Joel White Defense

Jordan Wolf Attack


Practice Squad

Austin Gorman Attack

Kevin Randall Defense

Anthony Starnino Defense

Jeremy Thompson Midfield

Michael Tota Attack

Beau Wood Attack



Stephen Ianzito Midfield

John Ortolani Midfield/FO


MLL Inactive

Jordan MacIntosh Midfield

Mark Matthews Attack

Miles Thompson Attack