MSL Announces 2015 Draft Protected Players

Each team is allowed to protect two players from their junior affiliate in Major Series Lacrosse from being drafted. With the draft this coming Sunday, the teams have announced those players.

Six Nations Chiefs

Johnny Powless

Quinn Powless

Peterborough Lakers

Turner Evans

Josh Currier

Brooklin Redmen

Reilly O’Connor

Tyler Gilligan

Kitchener-Waterloo Kodiaks

Kyle Jackson

Eric Guiltinan

Oaville Rock

Danny Lomas

Bryan Cole

Brampton Excelsiors

Shane MacDonald

Connor Sellars