Who Are the MLL Mid Season Award Winners? Marisa Ingemi Shares Her Thoughts

We are just a little bit beyond the half way point for this Major League Lacrosse season, so it is time to take a look at the early mid season award winners from the view point of Marisa Ingemi.

Most Valuable Player: Paul Rabil, Boston Cannons

Goalie of the Year: Jordan Burke, Boston Cannons

Rookie of the Year: Matt Gibson, Long Island Lizards

Offensive Player of the Year: Paul Rabil, Boston Cannons

Defender of the Year: Brodie Merrill, Hamilton Nationals

Break Out Player of the Year: Mike Stone, Boston Cannons

Comeback Player of the Year: Chazz Woodson, Ohio Machine

Coach of the Year: Joe Spallina, Long Island Lizards

GM of the Year: Brian Reese, Chesapeake Bayhawks

Comments are closed.