National Lacrosse League 2012 Free Agent Tracker

Today teams can sign free agents from other National Lacrosse League teams, and we have this tracker here for you to keep up with all of the signings. Below are all of the signings so far, including teams keeping their own free agents.

Toronto Rock- Colin Doyle, Josh Sanderson, Zak Boychuk, Nick Rose, Damon Edwards.

Buffalo Bandits- Shawn Williams, Anthony Cosmo, John Tavares

Edmonton Rush- Aaron Wilson, Ryan Ward

Rochester Knighthawks- Jake Henhawk, Tyler Burton, Casey Powell

Philadelphia Wings- Brandon Miller

Washington Stealth- Martin Cummings, Mike Mallory, Matt Beers, Curtis Hodgeson, Kevin Croswell, Peter Jacobs

Colorado Mammoth- John Grant Jr, Gavin Prout

Posted in NLL